Supplies

I ordered two different types of tank sealant, two tank pressure test kits, and two new and improved fuel pick up lines to replace the cheesy stock pick up lines.

I also bought a box of the large popsicle sticks and horse syringes! Neigh!

All of this is in preparation for sealing my tanks!

One thought on “Supplies”

  1. I’m impressed, but this week I’ll be traveling by boat. Good luck with the airplane build. Let’s hope that neither the gas tanks nor the boat have any leaks . Dad

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

